Composition of Committees of the Board of

Mazda Limited

1. Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category of Director	Committee Membership
1	Mr. Mohib Khericha	Non- Executive & Independent	Chairman
2	Mrs. Sheila Mody	Non-Executive	Member
3	Mr. Saurin Palkhiwala	Non- Executive & Independent	Member

2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category of Director	Committee Membership
1	Mr. Saurin Palkhiwala	Non- Executive & Independent	Chairman
2	Mr. Mohib Khericha	Non- Executive & Independent	Member
3	Mrs. Sheila Mody	Non-Executive	Member

3. <u>Corporate Social Responsibility Committee</u>

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category of Director	Committee Membership
1	Mrs. Sheila Mody	Non-Executive	Chairman
2	Mr. Mohib Khericha	Non- Executive & Independent	Member
3	Mr. Percy Avari	Executive	Member

4. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category of Director	Committee Membership
1.	Mrs. Sheila Mody	Non-Executive	Chairman
2.	Mr. Percy Avari	Executive	Member